Login to your Thnks account
On the WebApp click on the tab at the top - “My Thnks”
On mobile click the tab on the bottom - “My Thnks”
The Thnks are split into two categories - Sent, Received
Under “Sent” you can see all the Thnks you sent
A grey arrow indicates the Thnks has been sent but not opened
A blue √ means that the Thnks has been opened
Two blue √√ means the Thnks has been redeemed
A red X indicates that the email address used was invalid. The Thnks has been cancelled and you have been refunded
Under “Received” you can see all Thnks that were sent to you.
You have the option to redeem from here, donate the value to a charity, or re-give the Thnks to someone else.
To see a how-to video of this please check out the User Training Video.
Still have questions? Please feel free to contact us via live chat or at firstname.lastname@example.org