Thnks will send 3 reminder emails to recipients of unredeemed Thnks items, 1 day, 5 days and 29 days after the Thnks has been sent. In the unlikely event that your Thnks remains unopened after 30 days, enterprise senders on the Pro plan or above will be refunded for the Thnks item. 

Our Thnks template and reminder emails are optimized for deliverability to avoid spam filters. However, if your Thnks has remained unopened and you are looking to have your Thnks resent, you can go into My Thnks > Sent, select the Thnks you would like to resend, and hit "Copy Thnks Link". From there you can send a link to your Thnks item directly to your recipient via email, SMS, LinkedIn or however else you may want! 

Alternatively, we can always send another reminder to your recipient on your behalf whenever you want, so please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email support@thnks.com.

Did this answer your question?