As a sender you will be charged for the cost of your chosen item on sending your Thnks.
If the Thnks is undelivered due to a bounced recipient email address, you will be immediately notified via email and your Thnks will be expired and refunded in full to you.
Once opened, Thnks items will never expire so that your recipient can redeem their Thnks at any future point in time.
However, Thnks items that remain unopened after 30 days will be expired and refunded back to enterprise senders on the Pro plan or above.
Note: During the 30 days after the Thnks was sent, Thnks will send 3 reminder emails to recipients of unopened/unredeemed Thnks items. If you are worried that your recipient has not received their Thnks, you can always access your Thnks link and send through to your recipient directly (My Thnks > Sent > Select Thnks > Copy Thnks Link), or we can send another reminder email on your behalf.
Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email email@example.com.