Thnks will ask to sync to your calendar so that you can easily send Thnks to people you have recently met with.
If you turn this feature on, you will receive notifications to remind you to send a thank you to people you have recently met with.
If you want to turn this feature on or off, you can do so by going to Settings > Thnks > Allow Thnks to Access Calendars
Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email email@example.com.