No! Simply click on the accept button in your email or SMS to get your Thnks straight away- no account creation or app download needed.
If you accept your Thnks but are not ready to use it yet, the Thnks item will remain with an active code for future redemption. To view your code simply hit the accept button from your Thnks.
Creating a Thnks account allows you to re-give your Thnks item to someone else, and easily view all of your received Thnks in the My Thnks > Received tab.
Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email email@example.com.