• Login to your Thnks account

  • On the WebApp click on the 2nd tab at the top - “My Thnks”

  • On mobile click the 3rd tab on the bottom - “My Thnks”

  • The Thnks are split into two categories - Sent, Received

  • Under “Sent” you can see all the Thnks you sent

  • A grey arrow indicates the Thnks has been sent but not opened

  • A blue √ means that the Thnks has been opened

  • Two blue √√ means the Thnks has been redeemed

  • A red X indicates that the email address used was invalid. The Thnks has been cancelled and you have been refunded

  • Under “Received” you can see all Thnks that were sent to you.

  • You have the option to redeem from here, donate the value to a charity, or re-give the Thnks to someone else.

To see a how-to video of this please check out the User Training Video.

Still have questions? Feel free to start a live chat or contact us at support@thnks.com

Did this answer your question?