Just a heads up... there are no recurring fees associated with your Thnks account, so you will never be charged unless you decide to send a Thnks. 

If you still would like to delete your account permanently, please visit https://www.thnks.com/security/erasure/ to submit your request.

Or, log into Thnks and click your name in the top right corner to access your profile settings (click your name in the top right corner.) Scroll to the bottom and select "Delete Account".



Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email support@thnks.com.

Did this answer your question?