If you have been assigned a Thnks spend target, this can be found in your account profile on the Thnks mobile app or web platform.
Your Thnks target acts as a monthly spend target- if you do not spend up to your limit in a given month, this will not roll over to the next month... so make sure you are using it!
You can track your spend in a given month against your assigned target from your account profile, and you will be notified before sending a Thnks if you are going to exceed your target limit.
Your target will reset on the 1st of each month at 12am CST.
Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email email@example.com.