- If you have been assigned a Thnks budget, this can be found in your account profile on the Thnks mobile app or web platform.
- Your Thnks budget acts as a monthly spend limit- if you do not spend up to your limit in a given month, this will not roll over to the next month... so make sure you are using it!
- You can track your spend in a given month against your assigned budget from your account profile, and you will be notified before sending a gift if you are going to exceed your budget limit.
- Your budget will reset on the 1st of each month in UTC.
Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email email@example.com.