Once opened, Thnks items will never expire and will remain with an active code for future redemption whenever you like. You can view your code at anytime by hitting the accept button from your Thnks. If you have a Thnks account you can also access any of your received Thnks items easily from the My Thnks > Received tab.
Thnks items that remain unopened after 30 days will be expired and credited back to the sender's account.
Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email firstname.lastname@example.org.