Once opened, Thnks are valid for 365 days.

However, Thnks items that remain unopened after 30 days will be expired and refunded back to enterprise senders on the Pro plan or above. 

Note: During the 30 days after the Thnks was sent, Thnks will send 3 reminder emails to recipients of unopened/unredeemed Thnks items.  If you are worried that your recipient has not received their Thnks, you can always access your Thnks link and send through to your recipient directly (My Thnks > Sent > Select Thnks > Copy Thnks Link.)

Can't find your answer? Start a live chat or email support@thnks.com.

Did this answer your question?